Advertise With Us

Head of Media Sales
Laras Rahayu
laras.rahayu@icarasia.com
+6281395719777

Account Manager – Media
Sigit Sabtadi
sigit.sabtadi@icarasia.com
+6281318602926

Account Manager – Media
Amalia Pamela
amalia.pamela@icarasia.com
+6281280556294

Account Manager – Media
Arief Anugraha
arief.anugraha@icarasia.com
+6281311319574

Account Executive – Media
Diah Ayu
diah.ayu@icarasia.com
+6287875937068

PR & Partnership – Marketing
Sheren Early
sheren.early@icarasia.com
+6281280648125

Corporate Line
Phone:     021 799 4646
Fax:         021 797 4648

Address
Wisma Mampang 5th Floor
Jl. Mampang Prapatan No. 1,
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta 12790